Text : Bernard Vouilloux
Photography : Marc Coudrais, Mathilde Darel, Estelle Hanania, Seldon Hunt, Alain Monot, Silveri, Hervé Véronèse,

Editions Nero, September 2022


Credits Text: Bernard Vouilloux
Proofreading: Claire Martinet
Layout: Bartolomé Sanson
Photographs: Marc Coudrais, Mathilde Darel, Estelle Hanania, Seldon Hunt, Alain Monot, Silveri, Hervé Véronèse

Editions Shelter Press, September 2020

Estelle Hanania • IT’S ALIVE! A travers l’œuvre de Gisèle Vienne

Photographs: Estelle Hanania
Texts: Pierre Dourthe, Estelle Hanania, Gisèle Vienne
Translation: John Doherty
Design: Bartolomé Sanson and Estelle Hanania
Published with the support of Centre national des arts plastiques

Shelter Press, December 2019

Die Puppe in der Moderne: Malerei, Plastik, Fotografie

by Matthias Rataiczyk, Christin Müller-Wenzel, Eduard Beaucamp, Jennifer Allen, Lars Rebehn and Rudolf Sagmeister

Edition Kunstverein Talstrasse, 2014

40 PORTRAITS <2003-2008>

Photographies by Gisèle Vienne
Texts by Dennis Cooper and Pierre Dourthe

Editions P.O.L, February 2012

À propos de Gisèle

Photobook by Estelle Hanania

Editions Je suis une bande de jeunes, série "Blue zine", November 2011
[no longer available]

JERK // Through Their Tears (book + CD)

by Gisèle Vienne, Dennis Cooper and Peter Rehberg
with Jonathan Capdevielle

Editions Dis Voir, série "ZigZag", April 2011
[available in French and English]


THE PYRE, Versions Distilled to Stereo

Music written and performed by KTL (Stephen O'Malley and Peter Rehberg)
Photographies Estelle Hanania
Released on Nov. 23rd, 2018

Editions Shelter Press

Meurtre #2 (2005)

Extract from the play Une belle enfant blonde / A young beautiful girl (2005) by Gisèle Vienne
With Jonathan Capdevielle and Catherine Robbe-Grillet [vinyl, 12 min]

Limited edition P.O.L, 2005 [300 copies]


Music composed and performed by Peter Rehberg and Noriko Tujiko

Editions Mego, 2002

Eternelle Idole

Music composed and performerd by Stephen O'Malley
Including a photobooklet by Estelle Hanania
[2 LP + 1 photobooklet, 6 tracks, 49 min]

Editions Shelter Press / Forced Exposure, 2015

Work For GV 2004-2008

Music composed and performed by Peter Rehberg
Featuring musics from I Apologize (2004), Une belle enfant blonde (2005) et Jerk (2007)

Editions Mego, 2008


Music composed and performed by KTL (Peter Rehberg and Stephen O'Malley)
Edited in three LPs : KTL1, KTL2 & KTL3

Editions Mego, 2006

Ugly Man (Safe with Dennis Cooper)

LP by the artists Safe et Dennis Cooper

Limited edition available on the webste of the label Dot Dot Dot Music

Texts and interviews